Another Swap

I know, I hear you say “another one?” What can I say, I love the postman! I also love making things, and I already have all the stuff to do so, so why not? If you would like to make 5 or 10 things, and recieve the same, pop over to herehttp://soozs.blogspot.com/2010/05/put-to-good-use-swap.html and put your details down. You have ages, until the last week of June to make the items, so get going. Oh, it is only for Aussies though, sorry! Humm, now what will I make first?Something like the above would be cute. I found this here.http://kellyrachel.com/blog/2010/04/12/little-letter-needle-book-tutorial/She is having a give away at the moment too, but don’t enter because I want to win. 😀What about this?

Gotta go folks, I have to enter the giveaway.

Published in: on May 19, 2010 at 8:31 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2010/05/19/another-swap-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Oh you’re such a sweetie. Thanks for linking to my tutorial, and the giveaway. You made me giggle when you posted about the giveaway and then immediately asked no one else to enter!
    Your blog is sweet, I’m off to read more.


Leave a Reply

