Playing Detective

Oh man, I can’t believe that the pincushion swap that I sent on the week of the 14th of April is lost!!! I have been wondering why I hadn’t heard from my swap partner, I thought that maybe she didn’t like it. I thought maybe she was too busy to answer me, and the my mind really started to wonder. I finally emailed her the other night, asking her if she got it, and she hadn’t. Agggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! Australia Post, you have done me wrong (and of course my swap buddy), how DARE you! Now I am playing Detective. No, the postoffice doesn’t know where it is, but they gave me a number to call (yeah, it’s looking promising, not!). Although my swap buddy said don’t worry about it, I know how I would feel about waiting at the letter box for so long, so….I will start again. Hohum. Australia post, you better have it sitting on your desk when I call tommorow, or else I will…I will…be very sad :C

Published in: on May 10, 2010 at 7:48 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2010/05/10/playing-detective/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thank you so much for remaking my pin cushion! And thank you also for all the other gifts you gave me. It was so sweet of you to do all that especially for me – you are so kind. 🙂


Leave a Reply

