Fluff

 

Because my post yesterday was sooooooooooo ugly, I thought that I would post some pretty pictures instead.I thought that this was cute. I found this pic on http://www.somewhatsimple.com/ It looks kinda of relaxing don’t you think? Makes me want to go out in that muddy ditch outside, and have me a relax.Who said that sleeping in a closet was cruel?Alycia is reading the Famous Five series at the moment. She is up to number 14. I read the first one and I really enjoyed it. Alycia insists that she buys the older books though, because of the old sketches. The library has the earlier ones, but it’s getting more difficult to find them.And just because I like the picture. Most times I am willing…..ugh!

Published in: on April 27, 2010 at 9:52 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2010/04/27/dont-do-this/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I have 15 to 21 of the Famous Five series here if Alycia would like to borrow them… most are fifth impression 1974 with drawings in them


Leave a Reply

