Pincushion Swap.

I recieved my Pin cushion swap yesterday, don’t you just love it? The beautiful heart is the most perfect colour, with beautiful needlework. Did I mention that it was beautiful? I like the long pastle coloured pins, and red hearts too. The little satchet made it smell lovely, and it was wrapped in an old pattern sheet, cute, cute, cute. Thank you Marian. I noticed that Marian lives in Moe?  This is her  blog, if you would like to take a look.http://marianedwardsdreamweaver.typepad.com/marian_edwards_dreamweave/2010/04/my-creative-spacei-heart-pincushions.html#commentsI was actually up there yesterday for a Mission service at the Presbyterian Church in Fowler st.  I snuck a look over the fence to see what they had done to the back yard of the house that I lived in for ten years. They concreated the back yard. Ouch, that would be hard on the eyes on a sunny day.By the way, the nappy worked well. I have bought a water proof cover to slip over it for insurance. Ah, sleep is sweet.

Published in: on April 16, 2010 at 8:18 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2010/04/16/pincushion-swap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

