Dreaming..

Don’t we all love to dream? Me too! I’m dreaming that I could actually make such a pretty pillow case, just like the ones found here.http://www.yougogirl.typepad.com/ This girl who happens to have the best name ever…”Cassie” is giving us a little sew along project, and it’s not too late to join in.Come on join in the frustration..opps, I mean “Fun”I know that Stephanie can do it, so I have my own personal tutor too!

Published in: on March 23, 2010 at 1:13 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2010/03/23/dreaming/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

