Another Swap

Ok, so some how my blog site wasn’t left at the last swap, so I missed out on the Nancy drew one, so….. I have joined a different one. Why don’t you join me? Pin cushions are not that difficult to make, so even if you are a newy to sewing, you could cope with this one. An excuse to buy some cute fabric? Any how, here is the link.http://foxslane.blogspot.com/2010/03/lets-get-swapping.html

I still haven’t got any room to put my own photos onto my computer…”Jared, darling, I need your help”. Evidently I can put my photos onto the playstation, but hey, do I really have to figure it out? That’s what intelligent men are for isn’t it? Jared told someone a couple of nights ago that he is around for killing spiders (the girls actually do that, for $5 a pop), and to pay the bills. How sad does that sound?, I could say that he has another purpose, but he is needed for so much more, we would be lost without him, we love him 😀 Oh, and it is good that he does the above stuff too!

Published in: on March 14, 2010 at 7:49 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2010/03/14/another-swap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

