A Nightmare

I have run out of space on my computer memory, I can’t even download my pictures, argh! Can you hear the steam coming out of my ears?I am a monster!

At the moment I am watching Wife Swap, I love this show, it makes you evaluate how your own family is going.

Check out these gorgeous cookies, do I see a Jane Austen party coming on?

My house is needing some helpers, do you think these will help?Tonight Lachlan stepped on Cassandra’s glasses, they are now broken. I went out for an hour, and this is what happens when mum doesn’t put them away, Argh! Now I get to go out tommorow, to get them fixed.

Published in: on March 9, 2010 at 10:12 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2010/03/09/a-nightmare/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

