Spiders

I got up at 4.30 to cook Jared breakfast yesterday, he had to go to Sydney for work. I then had to drive Jared to school ( a 2 hr round trip). Back to the heading though…..I was cooking and I looked up, and then I saw it…(scream), a huge huntsman. Then it disappeared. Last night the battle begun. I offered $5 to any child that would kill it. Thankfully the motivation worked. Steph got the broom, it dropped into a vase, and then she used the scissors..Do you know that cutting a huntsman is not so easy? He doesn’t look so scary now eh?This morning I took Lachlan to his rowing..

He fell in….Because the Yarra is very dirty, he was told to immediatley shower, and then to return to practice.

Published in: on February 6, 2010 at 8:25 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2010/02/06/spiders/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Finally figured out how to ‘follow’ your blog so I know when you update!
    That’s a lot of driving for school drop off – do the other kids tag along or do they get to keep sleeping?


Leave a Reply

