Swap!

Look what I have. I recieved my swap parcel in the mail yesterday. There is something special about recieving a little parcel in the mail box. She made some lovely little things. A little wallet for tea, a lovely broach, some cute spotty decorations that smell very yummy, and, well, you can see for yourself.Now I can show you what I sent her…This is the apron, Steph is the model.  Dione loves bright colours, especially pink and orange. I also gave some tea towels and a few other goodies.I love giving little gifts.

Published in: on November 25, 2009 at 4:35 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/swap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I just received my parcel today… will post about it next week!

    Thanks so much for all your kindness. I love the apron, am wearing it this very minute! My kids ohhhed and ahhed over it all. I really like the very neat verse coin – very appropriate verses for me at the moment – thanks!

    Dione


Leave a Reply

