And Now I know

I have often wondered why I was so “challenged” when it came to sewing, but now I know. My darling mother came over today to make some heart lavendar bags. It was very funny (sorry mum), but she had a good laugh too. This was her first attempt.IMG_6796and then there was the accidental snip off the table cloth..IMG_6797

She got there in the end.IMG_6799

I know I am cruel, but I’m cut from the same cloth so to speak.

Mum can do it, she just needs to take her time. Mum’s talent lies in decorating, she can transform any house within a day. Unfortunately I don’t have that ability from her.

Love you mum!

Published in: on November 6, 2009 at 1:52 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/11/06/and-now-i-know/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

