Wonders Never Cease.

Today I listened to Camden read, and as he wrote down his answers to his questions, I was sorting through some craft items. I found this little kit of a duck mobile. I couldn’t believe it when Lachlan promptly said “Can I do it?”  So off he went and started to sew…what a mess…but he was determined. About an hour later he said that he had finished it and had hung it up for Cassandra. He was pretty proud himself, I feel a little confused, he wanted to sew? I guess guys are doing that at school these days, it might come in handy some day right? All I can say is look at how he fastened it to the roof, yep, he is a guy!IMG_6084If you are interested in a swap, check out http://mymamamadeit.blogspot.com/ you put together a few sewing goodies to send to someone, you can read the details on the blog. I’m in!

Published in: on August 18, 2009 at 10:31 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/08/18/wonders-never-cease/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. he sure is a guy! hee hee!

  2. Cassie!
    I’m just following up…wondering if you’ve emailed and perhaps it went to spam?
    so sorry alexpetryna[at]yahoo.com
    maybe put ‘my mama made it exchange’ in the subject line?
    i’ve already set a side some things for you!


Leave a Reply

