Party Time!

If you like parties, and freebies, check out Tip Junkie. I love this site, I think it is totally inspiring.
Today I worked on a little project, I am thinking that I might make up some “personal items” for some young ladies in Africa. I think that my first one turned out quiet well, although the horrible snaps proved a challenge. Here is one folded (I’m not bold enough to do a full reveal!).IMG_2228
This week I recieved some info. from Centre Link, I took a little photo of their news. I think that it is sad. Saying that, I don’t hate gay people, they are sinners just like me. How confused are our little children going to be, what about the santity of marriage?IMG_2225 People can get very angry discussing such issues, but I know that it is God who ordains the laws of this life, not me.

Published in: on June 2, 2009 at 12:01 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/party-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

