Stop Talking!

Wow, for the last two days Cassandra has not stopped talking. She talks so enthusiastically, but I seriously have a headache! I couldn’t have ever spoken so much…even though I remember people always telling me to stop.IMG_1863I made scones with her, you can tell, because she has a flour spot on her forehead.
In the afternoon I popped into the op shop to look for a couple of graters for our soap making class coming up. Lian, if you are reading this, I have two. I didn’t want to use the one that I grate the vegies on! I got all this for $5. Two graters, a pot with a nice solid base. A new zip, a latin book of words (Steph is wrapped), an Australian history book, and two different coloured bias tape…not bad eh?IMG_1867 I also paid Lachlan $5 to clean the ceiling with white king, perhaps our fan isn’t working properly?IMG_1865Yesterday we also did a little magic..IMG_1859

Published in: on May 12, 2009 at 8:59 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/05/12/spot-talking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

