My Hairy Little Men.

After days of just blobbing around I needed fresh air..I took Lachlan and Cassandra to the shop to buy some food, and made a big batch of fruit salad for everyone to eat.img_1295

I have two sons who have started looking like two little girls, their hair is actually covering their ears! Today I cut their hair. I am terrible at cutting hair, but I didn’t think that it could look any woarse! So here is Lachlan’s hair, heaps huh?img_1296 I have decided that it would make a good petimg_1297

or is it a little girl?img_1298Now my boys look like boys again!img_1302img_1300

Published in: on April 9, 2009 at 10:57 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/04/09/my-hairy-little-men/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

