Sunday and Monday

How quickly does the time fly, I can’t even remember what I did on Sat! Sunday we went to Belgrave Chruch, I managed to take a couple of pictures of my youngest children before they got messy…img_0875After church we went to Lunch with the Minister and his wife, it was a lovely meal with some good fellowship although….we didn’t have too much time, because I was suppose to go to a wedding with my girls (just to watch). We went to the wedding at Camelot Castle.img_0879We then brought four extra children home with me, so that their parents could stay for the reception. We had a BBQ, played a few games…I even had them run a few running races. I had three neighbourhood children join us, it was a real blast. They left about 10.30. Steph went home with the family, to spend the day with them and some other friends. While she enjoyed herself, I worked like crazy to tidy up our back section..sorting, sweeping etc. The children were very helpful (when they weren’t trying to go back inside). I also went to the tip with Lachlan. Afterward we washed the car inside and out. We just arrived home from picking up Steph, everyone is tired, and all are asleep.  Perhaps our little trip to the park had something to do with that too!img_0942img_0920

Published in: on March 9, 2009 at 11:08 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/03/09/sunday-and-monday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

