Bye Bye Nicky!

Tonight my sister is off to Thailand for 6 months. She came over today to take the children out, or should I say to spoil them….again! They had McDonalds and them went bowling. She also brought with her a whole lot of goodies her and her friend were getting rid of. Thanks Nicky, and Jaqui! Do you believe that we scored a mini DVD player? Lachlan’s eyes were bulging out of his head, until I said “MINE”, I’m sure that I will share it with them though. I have a nice picture of her with the children, but for some reason it won’t insert…I’ll try again later. Any way, have a lovely time Nicky, stay safe!

Published in: on March 6, 2009 at 7:19 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/03/06/bye-bye-nicky/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

