A cut above the rest..

Today I let Ellie who is 11 cut my children’s hair! Mad you say? Do you believe that she did a great job? She is so talented for a young girl. We made a point of showing her mum when she got home from work, just to show what a talented daughter she has. Here is a photo of the children after their hair cuts.blog-1680I spent the day catching up on some posting. I had a gift that a student from Tassie bought for his child, but didn’t have room for in his bag on his way home…to post. I had a birthday boy to remember back in Moe. A wedding gift for a friend in England, and my niece’s birthday in Buln Buln! I love the post office. For my friend in England I got her an apron, mit, pot holder, some tea towels and a cute dishwashing brush.blog-1666This afternoon a little gnome called Cassandra climbed up onto a stump to enjoy the sunshine.blog-1678 The best thing is that the pool is finally fixed after 6 months! Yay.blog-1681 I love the pool, although I am always nervous with Cassandra. I take her floaties off just to remind her that she cannot swim. She is not even to touch the fence, with out strict punishment. Please Lord, help me to watch over her.

Published in: on January 21, 2009 at 10:27 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/a-cut-above-the-rest-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

