A bit of a puzzle..

 

58600386_a040c93430Have you ever tried your best at something only for it to go pear shaped?  I have given up a little job that I loved doing, simply because it was becoming a little bit more of a time consumer than I thought it would be. Now I am puzzled that something that I had the best of intentions while doing it, has made me look like a greedy and selfish monster. I hate that. I would like to climb into this closet bed, and shut the little wooden doors behind me.stong_bed_closet Ok, the bed could do with a bit of a makeover, what about some pastle bedsheets, and ditch the gun and the furs. Who knows what animal those furs came off…

Published in: on November 12, 2008 at 12:23 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2008/11/12/a-bit-of-a-puzzle/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

