Ugh!

Today started like yesterday, yes that’s right, another bottle of cream dropped to the ground!

I made a couple of T-shirts for some little baby blessings.

and one for Camden, they are tigers hanging off his name.

Tonight I feel very upset, as a 15 year old boy who lives in our street went up to Alycia who is 8, bent over and passed wind in her face. She was looking at Cassandra and wasn’t aware of what he was doing until it was too late. What a horrible boy. I found out when I got home from picking up the boys from Boys brigade. What do I do? Do I have to tell off ever child in the street? I want to have an open door to any children (we have a lot around here), but I will say something to him at the right time, God willing He will give me the wisdom to deal with it the best way.

Where are the boys who trust in the Lord, and want to do their best for Him? I am praying that Lachlan and Camden will become such men.

Published in: on October 23, 2008 at 11:05 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2008/10/23/ugh/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

