Calendars and Cute Things.

Today, the children worked indepedantly, which is always a delight for me. Stephanie went with Jared to college to help sort the boxes of books clogging up his office. What a great helper!

This afternoon I worked on the Dayspring Calendar that Stephanie has designed, she had the pages all mixed up, it was like a puzzel to know how to print it, but at last it is ready to print, yay! I will print about 120 of them.

The Cute things are in regard to my new pen found at Office Works for $5! What a spend thrift I am, but it was calling out my name!

I love these type of cheery things! I have a dish scrubber like this, it makes the hours at the sink doing dishes that much more sweeter!

Published in: on August 14, 2008 at 11:19 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cassiescuddles.wordpress.com/2008/08/14/calendars-and-cute-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

